EU Business School
Cookies on the EU Website
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and to show you content related to your preferences. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to their use. More information
Menu

Pay Us a Visit

Let our friendly and welcoming staff show you all that EU Business School has on offer. Contact us to visit us during one of our Open Days or schedule an Info Session.


Open Days
 


Info Sessions

Barcelona

The sessions give visitors an overview of the programs and activities on offer at EU Barcelona.

Information sessions occur on campus, two Fridays per month from 5-6 p.m.

Schedule:
Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Friday, 23 February 2018
Friday, 9 March 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Friday, 27 April 2018
Friday, 11 May 2018
Friday, 25 May 2018
Friday, 8 June 2018
Friday, 22 June 2018
Friday, 13 July 2018
Friday, 27 July 2018
Friday, 10 August 2018
Friday, 24 August 2018
Friday, 7 September 2018
Friday, 21 September 2018
Friday, 5 October 2018
Friday, 26 October 2018
Friday, 9 November 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018
Friday, 7 December 2018

If you are not able to commit to these dates, individual appointments can be arranged.

To confirm your attendance or request an appointment email info.bcn@euruni.edu

For additional information, please contact:

EU Barcelona Admissions Department
Tel: +34 93 393 44 22
Fax: +34 93 201 79 35

Geneva

The sessions give visitors an overview of the programs and activities on offer at EU Geneva.

Information sessions occur on campus, two Thursdays per month from 5-6 p.m.

Schedule:
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018
Thursday, 15 February 2018
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Thursday, 7 June 2018
Thursday, 28 June 2018
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Thursday, 9 August 2018
Thursday, 31 August 2018
Thursday, 6 September 2018
Thursday, 27 September 2018
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Thursday, 25 October 2018
Thursday, 8 November 2018
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Thursday, 6 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018

If you are not able to commit to these dates, individual appointments can be arranged.

To confirm your attendance or request an appointment email info.gva@euruni.edu

For additional information, please contact:

EU Geneva Admissions Department
Tel: +41 22 779 26 71
Fax: +41 21 964 84 68

Montreux

The sessions give visitors an overview of the programs and activities on offer at EU Montreux.

Information sessions occur on campus, two Wednesdays per month from 5-6 p.m.

Schedule:
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
Wednesday, 30 August 2018
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018

If you are not able to commit to these dates, individual appointments can be arranged.

To confirm your attendance or request an appointment email info.mtx@euruni.edu

For additional information, please contact:

EU Montreux Admissions Department
Tel: +41 22 779 26 71
Fax: +41 21 964 84 68

Munich

The sessions give visitors an overview of the programs and activities on offer at EU Munich.

Information sessions occur on campus, roughly two Thursday per month from 4.30-5.30 p.m.

Schedule:
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Thursday, 19 April 2018
Thursday, 3 May 2018
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Thursday, 7 June 2018
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Thursday, 2 August 2018
Thursday, 23 August 2018
Thursday, 6 September 2018
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Thursday, 8 November 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Thursday, 6 December 2018

If you are not able to commit to these dates, individual appointments can be arranged.

To confirm your attendance or request an appointment email: info.muc@eumunich.com

For additional information, please contact:

EU Munich Admissions Department
Tel: (+49) (0) 89 5502 9595
Fax: (+49) (0) 89 5502 9504


Webinars
 

Back to top